sympathisch - praktisch - gut

 

swisspor Gebietsaufteilung swisspor-Gebiet1 swisspor-Gebiet2 swisspor-Gebiet3 swisspor-Gebiet4 swisspor-Gebiet5

Gebiet 1

Verkauf
Heinrich Köhler
Tel. 0676 / 620 04 04
Fax 07448 / 400 401
heinrich.koehler@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Sabine Bauer
Tel. 07448 / 400 101
Fax 07448 / 400 401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 2

Verkauf
Ing. Ulrich Haas
Tel. 0664 / 355 17 67
Fax 07448 / 400 402
ulrich.haas@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Christa Guttmann
Tel. 07448/ 400 102
Fax 07448 / 400 402
christa.guttmann@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 3

Verkauf
Ing. Michael Aigner
Tel. 0664 / 498 82 99
Fax 07448 / 400 403
michael.aigner@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Mildred Aigner
Tel. 07448 / 400 103
Fax 07448 / 400 403
mildred.aigner@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 4

Verkauf
Bernd Jäger
Tel. 0664 / 180 68 48

bernd.jaeger@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Sabine Bauer
Tel. 07448 / 400 101
Fax 07448 / 400 401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.at

 

Leiter Vertrieb/Prokurist
Bernd Jäger, ppa
Tel. 0664 / 180 68 48

bernd.jaeger@swisspor.at

Leiterin Vertriebsinnendienst
Karin Hirtenlehner
Tel. 07448 / 400 101
Fax 07448 / 400 401
karin.hirtenlehner@swisspor.at