Produkte

sympathisch - praktisch - gut

swisspor Gebietsaufteilung swisspor-Gebiet1 swisspor-Gebiet2 swisspor-Gebiet3 swisspor-Gebiet4 swisspor-Gebiet5

Gebiet 1

Verkauf
Wolfgang Haunschmid
Tel. 0664 / 967 69 66
Fax 07448 / 400 401
wolfgang.haunschmid@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Karin Hirtenlehner
Tel. 07448 / 400 101
Fax 07448 / 400 401
karin.hirtenlehner@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 2

Verkauf
Ing. Ulrich Haas
Tel. 0664 / 355 17 67
Fax 07448 / 400 402
ulrich.haas@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Christa Guttmann
Tel. 07448/ 400 102
Fax 07448 / 400 402
christa.guttmann@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 3

Verkauf
Ing. Michael Aigner
Tel. 0664 / 498 82 99
Fax 07448 / 400 403
michael.aigner@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Anna Novak
Tel. 07448 / 400 103
Fax 07448 / 400 403
anna.novak@swisspor.at

 


 

 

Gebiet 4

Verkaufsinnendienst
Anna Novak
Tel. 07448 / 400 103
Fax 07448 / 400 403
anna.novak@swisspor.at

Gebiet 5

Verkauf
Heinrich Köhler
Tel. 0676 / 620 04 04
Fax 07448 / 400 401
heinrich.koehler@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Karin Hirtenlehner
Tel. 07448 / 400 101
Fax 07448 / 400 401
karin.hirtenlehner@swisspor.at

 

 

Leiter Verkauf
Bernd Jäger
Tel. 0664 / 180 68 48
bernd.jaeger@swisspor.at 

Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst
Wolfgang Haunschmid
07448 / 400 310
wolfgang.haunschmid@swisspor.at

   

 

Hinterlüftete Fassadensysteme

Produkt Manager
Thomas Öhlinger
Tel. 07448 / 400 127
Fax 07448 / 400 400
thomas.oehlinger@swisspor.at